Ti’ana on Screen

I just got wind of the new Myst Movie project, and I’m really excited (check out the press release). After watching the video submitted to Cyan and seeing the support they’re getting from the pros (much to my joy, even John Howe), I think it looks really promising. I enjoyed the games a lot, but what really moved me was the novels. The tales spun from the minds of Rand and Robyn Miller will always stay with me, and I look forward to watching them move to the big screen.

Read the interview with Patrick and Adrian at 1up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Games, Movies

Leave a Reply

